Revolutions Bicycle Co-Op

Home » Updates » Bicycle Safety Class – This SATURDAY!

Bicycle Safety Class – This SATURDAY!

Due to numerous requests, Revolutions will be offering a Bicycle Safety Class this Saturday morning at 8:00am. The class is FREE and open to the public. Bring your friends and family for a morning of bike education.

  • Should I ride with traffic or against it?
  • Should I ride on the sidewalk?
  • Can I take a left hand turn in traffic on my bike?
  • Is it even legal to ride in the road?
  • How can I safely navigate Memphis’ city streets?
  • Answers to all these questions and basic street safety procedures will be covered in this workshop

Location: Revolutions Bike Shop, 1000 S. Cooper St.
Time: 8:00am-10:00am
Cost: FREE

Hope to see you there!

